

ODISHA U-14 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	PRIYANSHU PRIYADARSHAN SENAPATI	
2	KALI PRASAD ROUT	
3	AMIT KUMAR PRADHAN	
4	SOHAN SUKLA	
5	SWAYAM PRAKASH NAYK	
6	AKASH KUMAR DASH	
7	SURAJTEZ TERAI	
8	a chu	
9	Che -	
10	ONAT A	
11		
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



ODISHA U-16 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ANKIT KAR	
2	SAI SUNDER BEHERA	
3	SANDEEP KUMAR BUTT	
4	SURYA PRAKASH JENA	
5	SATYA PRAKASH NAYAK	
6	SAROJ SWAIN	
7	MANMATH NAYAK	
8	BIBEK KUMAR BARIK	
9	ABHIJIT MOHANTY	
10	ASHIRBAD MISHRA	
11	SHAKIT PRASAD BHAI	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	SI Cricker Lessur



ODISHA U-16 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RICH RANJAN SWAIN	
2	DUKHANASHAM MEHAR	
3	RUPESH MEHAR	
4	MRUTANJAYA DASH	
5	RAJNANGAN PANIGRAD	
6	ABINASH RATH	
7	ASHUTOSH RATH	
8	SOUMYA RANJAN KUNDI	
9	AKASH SETHI	
10	ABHISHEK NAYAK	
11	ABHIJEET LENKA	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



ODISHA U-19 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	PRATYUSH MOHANTY	
2	SUBRAT NAYEK	
3	PRAKASH MEHER	
4	KONHEYA MEHER	
5	MANOJ KUMAR NAYAK	
6	BM BISAL PARIDA	
7	KAMALESH JENA	
8	SABYASACHI DASH	
9	SWAPMI NAIK	
10	SASWAT MISHRA	
11	PRIYANSHU PARDA	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



ODISHA U-19 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ADITIYA NARAYAN BEHRA	
2	NALEELA SAUNTA	
3		
4		
5		
6		
7		
8		
9	, Cha	
10	ONAL	
11		
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	Cricker Le 38 VI ANCL & 38 NCL SPORTS