



#### JHARKHAND U-19TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	CHANDRADIP KUMAR SINGH	
2	VIVEK RANJAN	
3	SAYAN MODAK	
4	ABHISHEK KUMAR	
5	PREM KUMAR MAHTO	
6	KARAN KUMAR MAHTO	
7	MANOJ KUMAR MAHTO	
8	RAJ KUMAR YADAV	
9	JUNAID IQBAL	
10	MUKESH KUMAR GHOSH	
11	SHUBHAM KUMAR	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual  Selection Matches. The decision is binding for all and can not be	NCL SPORTS





#### JHARKHAND U-16 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RAKESH KUMAR	
2	ABHISHEK YADAV	
3	AWUSH KUMAR	
4	SANJEEV KUMAR	
5	RUHAN KUSHWAHA	
6	PIYUSH RAJ	
7	SUSHAL KUMAR SINGH	
8	RITESH KUMAR	
9	KRISH SAHU	
10	RICHIK CHANDRA	
11	SURJO SINGHA	
	en selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual og Selection Matches. The decision is binding for all and can not be	NCL SPORTS





### JHARKHAND U-16/19TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SHAHBAHAJ ANSARI	
2	BID YUT SEN	
3	SAGAR KUMBHAKAR	
4	UJJAL KUMBHAKAR	
5	PAWAN KISKU	
6	OM SINGH DEO	
7	BISHAL KUMAR MAHTO	
8	AAYUSH SINHA	
9	SANDEEP KUMAR MAHTO	
10	SUNIL KUMAR YADAV	
11	AJAY KUMAR YADAV	
	n selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual g Selection Matches. The decision is binding for all and can not be	NCL SPORTS ?





### JHARKHAND U-23 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	HUSNAIN RAZA	
2	NITESH ACHARJEE	
3	BRAJKISHOR MAHTO	
4	RANJIT KUMAR VERMA	
5	MD IBRAHIM	
6	YASHWANT NAYAK	
7	NITISH KUMAR NAYAK	
8	KARTIK KUMAR MAHTO	
9	BHANU SHAKTI TIWARI	
10	RAHUL KUMAR SWANSI	
11	KRISHNA YADAV	
	n selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual g Selection Matches. The decision is binding for all and can not be	NCL SPORTS 2





### JHARKHAND U-14/16 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SHUDHANSHU KUMAR	
2	KRISH RAVIDAS	
3	MANAV YADAV	
4	SAMEER ANSARI	
5	AMAIN SHAIR	
6	SANJIV TIWARI	
7	ARYAN KUMAR NAYAK	
8	DEVOJIT MAJUMDAR	
9	ANKUSH KUMAR	
10	VIVEK KUMAR	
11	ARBIND YADAV	
	n selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual g Selection Matches. The decision is binding for all and can not be	NCL SPORTS 2





#### JHARKHAND U-23 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MD IMTYAZ ALI	
2	SHRETH RAJ	
3	RAVI BANERJEE	
4	SANSKAR MANIK	
5		
6	LAG.	
7		
8	alch	
9	No	
10	JOHN	
11	HALL	
	n selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual g Selection Matches. The decision is binding for all and can not be	NCL SPORTS