



WEST BENGAL U&A-23 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SANTANU MAITI	
2	MANOJIT	
3	SUBHAJIT MAITIY	
4	SAJJAD ALI	
5	NANDUDLAL PAUL	
6	GANAYASHYAM MONDAL	
7	FEROZ ALI	
8	RISHAN SAHA	
9	SAUMITRA SAHA	
10	MD KHALEK MUKTAR	
11	SABYASACHI MONDAL	
	d by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance durin sion is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





WEST BENGAL U&A-23 TEAM 2023

MESI DENUME UWM-ZO TEMM ZUZO		
Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	PIYUSH SHARMA	
2	MOHD SHAHID	
3	DIVIKR MALLIK	
4	SHUBHAM KUMAR	
5	MD SHAHZADA	
6	SORAV PAL	
7		
8	aickt	
9	ial	
10	TION	
11	- FIR.	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	Crickes Leasure NCL SPORTS





WEST BENGAL U-14 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MD ASIF	
2	TUSHAR DOLUI	
3	SK.IIHAN ISLAM	
4	AISHIK BURMAN	
5	TAMOGHNA BANERJEE	
6	AYUSH KUMAR	
7	SOVHARDRA MANDAL	
8	PIYUSH SINGH	
9	LALIT MAZUMBAR	
10	TION	
11	Alle.	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





WEST BENGAL U-16 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MOHAMMAD AAMIR	
2	ANKIT MAITI	
3	SUBHAJIT BERA	
4	ASHISH SINGH	
5	RAJIV KUMAR SHAW	
6	PRADIP KUMAR DIKSHIT	
7	ZEESHAN ALI	
8	MD: IMRAN	
9	ATANU DAS	
10	CHIRANTAN SAMUI	
11	SURAJ KUMAR	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during be decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





WEST BENGAL U-16 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ANEEK SAMANTA	
2	SK MD AIYAZ	
3	AYAN BHOWMEIK	
4	DEEP PARAMANIK	
5		
6	LAGUE .	
7		
8	alcke	
9	JAI C	
10	TION	
11	Alv.	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





WEST BENGAL U-19 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	AMAR JAISWAL	
2	BRAJA GOPAL DAS	
3	RABINDRA DAS	
4	BIPLAB DAS	
5	BISHWAJIT BASFORE	
6	ARKA BANERJEE	
7	ABHIJIT KUMAR	
8	SONI DAS	
9	JITADITIYA ISHORE	
10	SURYANSH BAGARA	
11	SUJAL KANDAN	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS 2





WEST BENGAL U-19 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SATTWIK ROY	
2	SHANTANU MAJUMDAR	
3	SAUDISH KUMAR DAS	
4	SANJEEV KUMAR	
5	ASMIT KUMAR BANARJEE	
6	ARINDAM MAITY	
7	SHYAMAY BANDHOPADHYAY	
8	AYUSH KUMAR RAY	
9	KARAN YAD AV	
10	CHANCHAL ACHARYA	
11	BIRDOSH TAMANG	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





WEST BENGAL U-19 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RANIK DE	
2	ARYA SAHA	
3	AYUSH SHAW	
4	MAINAK MAJI	
5	SUBHADIP SAM	
6	SAYAN KARMAKAR	
7	BEDANTA DAS	
8	PRITAM HELA	
9	DEBARCHAN MANNA	
10	H ANGAKA ACHUNI	
11	PRASHAD	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS