

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SUDHANSHU AASERI	
2	MAHESH CHOUDHARY	
3	MOHMMAD ARMAN	
4	KARTIK SINGH	
5	HARDIK GEHLOT	
6	VANSH GEHLOT	
7	RONIT GEHLOT	
8	AARYAN BHATI	
9	NAMAN SONI	
10	HARISH SIRVI	
11	HITEN RAJPUROHIT	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	YASHASH RAJPUROHIT	
2	DHRUV JATAV KUMAR	
3	VANSH BHEEL	
4	VIKAS DUGEL	
5	CHANDAN SINGH	
6	GAUTAM CHOUDHARY	
7	ARSHDEEP SINGH BHATI	
8	ANKIT	
9	JATIN MEENA	
10	JEET KHATIK	
11	MAHINDER SINGH	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RAJVINAYAK SINGH SOLANKI	
2	TAKSHAN MEENA	
3	MOHAMMED H BOHANA	
4	DEVANK	
5	SACHIN	
6	ASHWIN MEENA	
7	VIVEK	
8	alche	
9	NOT	
10	OT	
11	MAI	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	GOPI RAM	
2	HARSHDEEP	
3	RAJYAVARDHAN SINGH	
4	KAILASH ANSERI	
5	NEERAJ DEWASI	
6	BUDDH SINGH	
7	USMAN KHAN	
8	MOHIT SEERVI	
9	MOTI SHARMA	
10	CHAI NARAM	
11	ASHARAM	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ROHIT YADAV	
2	MUHENDRA SOLANKL	
3	GOURAV MISHRA	
4	AMANDEEP SINGH BARKI	
5	PREM PRAJAPAT	
6	VIKASH MEENA	
7	VIKRAM KUMAR	
8	TUSHAR SAINI	
9	KALPIT BHARDWAJ	
10	ABHISHEK KUMAWAT	
11	ROHIT BARALA	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SUMIT TEJASWI	
2	VISNU MAHAVAR	
3	CHETAN TAILOR	
4	DHANESH	
5	RAHUL SAINI	
6	MITESH CHARAN	
7	RAHUL SAINI	
Ś	UDAY NARYAN MEENA	
9	DISHANT NATH	
10	ABHINAV NATH	
11	MAI	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	VIKRAM SINGH	
2	GARVIT PARIHAR	
3	BHUWANESH KUMAR	
4	SHANKAR RAM	
5	PARSA RANA	
6	SHARWAN VISHNOI	
7	ABHISHEK GODARA	
8	KIRTA RAM	
9	NAYAN BAJAJ	
10	RAMNIWAS	
11	ABHYUDAYA RAWAT	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	NARPAT DAGLA	
2	BHAWISHYA PARIHAR	
3	ANURAG VISHNOI	
4	HIRA RAM SUTHAR	
5	KAMLESH SEERVI	
6	HITESH	
7	DEEPESH MEENA	
8	PRAKASH	
9	JAGDISH CHOUDHARY	
10	SARIF KHAN	
11	ASHOK KUMAR	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ASHIWANI SHARMA	
2	BALARAM MAHROTRA	
3	HIMANSHU BANJARA	
4	GUNJAN SHARMA	
5	RACHNA KUMAWAT	
6	PRAVEEN SINGH	
7	RAGHU SHARMA	
8	SHUBHAM KUMAR	
9	KRISH MEENA	
10	DEVENDRA MEENA	
11	AJAY MEENA	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	TINKU JANGID	
2	VINAY KUMAR	
3	KARAN SAINI	
4	SHESH NARAYAN DHANGAR	
5	DEEPAK VERMA	
6	KULDEEP KHORULAL	
7	KAMAL KUMAL	
8	RAHUL JAKHAR	
9	ANKIT SAINI	
10	ARJUN LAL MEENA	
11	TANMAY MALHOTRA	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SANIY	
2	VISHAL KUMAR	
3	HARSHITH S. RATHORE	
4	YOGESH KUMAR	
5	DEEPAK	
6	ATUL DADHEECH	
7	HEMANT K. MEENA	
8	DINESH RAIKA	
9	JABID	
10	AYAYMALAWAT	
11	ASHKARAN SHAHRAN	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	AASIB KURESHI	
2	DHARMESH KURESHI	
3	AMAN CHAUHAN	
4	AMIT SHARMA	
5	DEEPAK SAINI	
6	BHAVESH DASWANI	
7	RAJ SAINI	
8	VIKASH NAYAK	
9	KANHAIYA LAL SAINI	
10	HIMANSHU KATARIA	
11	SURAJ	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



RONIT LOKESH ABDUL KAYUN	
ABDUL KAYUN	
Cher Cher	
alch	
A CL	
ON	
NAT	
ed by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during bision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	HARI KISHAN KUMAWAT	
2	SANWAL RAM	
3	MAHIPAL SINGH	
4	BITU SINGH	
5	JAYESH KUMAWAT	
6	BHAVESH KUMAWAT	
7	SANDEEP BISHNOI	
8	DA00 SINGH	
9	KISSAN LAL	
10	PRUSOTAM SHARMA	
11	PRANAY SHARMA	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SHANKAR LAL	
2	MANMOHAN MEENA	
3	ABHISHEK MEENA	
4	RAHUL K. BAIRAWA	
5	RAMNIWAS	
6	SHAKTI DAN	
7	MUKESH BARUPAL	
8	VISHAL MEENA	
9	DAYA RAM MEENA	
10	VIVEK	
11	RAKESH KUMAR	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	Sol Cricker Lees



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RAHUL	
2	JAIKISHAN S	
3	KARN KUMAR	
4	PRAKASHDEEP SINGH	
5	ANKIT TAILOR	
6	BITTU SINGH	
7	JITENDRA SINGH	
8	SURENDERA SINGH	
9	ASHISH VERMA	
10	SULTAN PRAJAPAT	
11	MANDEEP SINGH JADON	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SANJEET KUMAR	
2	GANGA RAM MEERA	
3	ANKIT KUMAR	
4	GAJRAJ SINGH	
5	RISHIKESH MEENA	
6	KARAN SINGH	
7	IMRAN KHAN	
8	AMEEN	
9	TEJPAL SAIN	
10	GURVINDER SINGH	
11	DEVENDRA	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RADHESHYAM SAINI	
2	NARESH KUMAR	
3	AAKASH DAGOR	
4	RAMAVTAR MEENA	
5	AJAY KUMAR	
6	AVHISHEK MEENA	
7	SANIJAY KUMAR	
8	SURESH KUMAR	
9	SHRAWAN MALI	
10	ROHAN SAINI	
11	RAVI SALODIYA	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MAAN S. MEENA	
2	VIKASH K. SWAMI	
3	MOHIT K. NAMA)
4	KANHAIYA	
5	MANDEEP SINGH JAJOD	
6	A CONTRACTOR OF THE OTHER	
7		
8	alche	
9	Nor I	
10	OT	
11	MAI	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS