

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	PRAJJWAL PATANGE	
2	ANURAG BONDRE	
3	SHUBHAHAM MESHRAM	
4	ASHOK TAM	
5	DEVESH BHANDEKAR	
6	SARTHAK CHAUHAN	
7	AMAN	
8	DHEERAJ THAKUR	
9	TEJAS NANNAWARE	
10	NAUNATH MADHAVI	
11	RAVINDRA KUMAR	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	KHOCHHATE VISHWAJEET	
2	SANKET DHYANDER	
3	SANKET BABASAHEB	
4	NAGESH BABBAN	
5	TEJASWI BIDKAR	
6	SRUSHTI DAREKAR	
7	VIN&YAK DIMBLE	
8	AMEY GAWAI	
9	RUTURAJ PAUL	
10	ADITYA KADAM	
11	BHUSHAN SHIRODKAR	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	SANCL & SU NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SAINATH SHELKE	
2	MALOJI NIMBOLKAR	
3	SHUBHAM ARGU	
4	ROHAN DAS GUPTA	
5	KARAN TEJANALE	
6	VINAYAK KULKARNI	
7	VAISHAV MATE	
8	MAYUR	
9	MAHESH VALHEKAR	
10	SURAJNEHARKAR	
11	KARAN GHODAKE	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ROHIT YADAV	
2	MALI SACHIN	
3	KUNAL GHODAKE	
4	SANCHIT BHALEKAR	
5	KUNDAN PANDIT	
6	GANESH SHINDE	
7	OMKAR YADAV	
8	SOMESH GHUGE	
9	ROHAN YUVRAJ	
10	KAWADE SACHIN SUBHASH	
11	SHLOK RAVI WAIDANDE	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	AVINASH DEEPAK MANE	
2	SAMEER CHANDRAKANT	
3	VEERBHADRA SINGH	
4	SHUBHAM DALIP SHINDE	
5	SANKET DHYANDEV	
6	ABHISHEK DIWAKAR	
7	ANKESH BHARAT	
8	MAYURESH PRANIT	
9	MOHOMMAD SHADAB	
10	MANOJ PRAKASH	
11	NITIN KALU	
	ed by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ATUL PRAHALAD	
2	VIJAY NAVAJI BHUVAD	
3	ROHIT TANU BHUWAD)
4	ASHOK GOVIND GAYKAR'	
5	RAVIDRA RATNU NIRMAL	
6	TUSHAR KRUSHNA RAMBADE	
7	ROHAN ANNA PATIL	
8	OM SANDEEP GHADI	
9	VEDANT KISHORE GAWDE	
10	MAYUR BHAGWAN	
11	NISHANT PRAMOD MESTRY	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	KUSHAL RAMCHANDRA	
2	SHUBHAM	
3	KIRAN LAKSHMAN	
4	RAHUL ARVIND SHARMA	
5	VIVEK KUMAR GUPTA	
6	A CONTRACTOR OF THE OWNER OWNER OF THE OWNER OF THE OWNER OF THE OWNER OWNER OWNER OF THE OWNER OWNE	
7		
8	alche	
9	No.	
10	OT	
11	MAI	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ROHIT KAPOOR	
2	PALAJ KANOJE	
3	ANUP GAWANDE	
4	SHAMSHER ALAM	
5	RAM RATHOD	
6	PITAMBAR HANDEKAR	
7	ANSH SHARMA	
8	SILWANT WANKHODE	
9	RAJPUT KARAN SINGH	
10	SACHIN SHIWARKAR	
11	JITENDRA KANCHANAGER	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	AYUSH D. GOPAL	
2	NAITIK C. RASEKAR	
3	AARYAN BORKAR)
4	AKSHAY SAHOO	
5	JIDNYASA SHELKE	
6	ROHIT	
7		
8	alche	
9	No.	
10	OT	
11	MAI	
*The Team has been select	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection	Cricke
	nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ARNAV AMEY KATTI	
2	HARSHIT HEMANT DENGLE	
3	TANISH YOGESH DHAVE	
4	KARTIKI GOPAL BOMBLE	
5	ARYAN ANIL LONDHE	
6	RUDRA GOPAL BOMBLE	
7	MOHAMMAD SHIYAAN AKBAR KHAN	
8	SACHIN SANJAY JANGLE	
9	MOHAMMAD OWAISH SIDDIQUI	
10	NEERAV H. SUHAK	
11	MOHIT A. BORKAR	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MANE PRUTHVIRAJ	
2	TANMAY SHALIGRAM	
3	DAKSH GAURAV	
4	TANMAY SHIVAJI BORSE	
5	RAVIRAJ VIJAY	
6	ROBIN DIAS	
7	ABHISHEK RAMBAHADUR	
8	DARSHAN YASHWANT	
9	YASH CHEKE	
10	JAY RAHUL	
11	DHEERAJ DHWANESHWAR	
	ed by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	KARAN KUMAR RAMNARAYAN	
2	ATUL SINGH	
3	SHIVAM SINGH	
4	ANURAG KUMAR DUBE	
5	KRUTIK UMESH	
6	VIGHHESH GAIKAR	
7	ATHARVA	
8	JAY UMESH YADAV	
9	AMRUTH R&GHUNATH	
10	SAKSHAM MUNDEKAR	
11	SIDDESH MOHOD	
	ed by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ROHIT BHIWAPURKAR	
2	TUSHAR	
3	GRENIL PATLE	
4	ADITYA UJAWANE	
5	ANSHUMAN TIWARI	
6	A CONTRACTOR OF THE OWNER OWNER OF THE OWNER OF THE OWNER OF THE OWNER OWNER OWNER OF THE OWNER OWNE	
7		
8	alche	
9	No.	
10	OTH	
11	MAI	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	PRANAV YEWALE	
2	SWAROOP ARANKAR	
3	PIYUSH DOHATARE	
4	AYUSH MADHAVI	
5	SHAWN JOHN	
6	PRAFUL YEWALE	
7	HARSH MOREY	
8	ABHIJEET PACHANGE	
9	RISHRUSH BORKAR	
10	PIYUSH INGLE	
11	DEVESH KATKE	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	AYUSH WELEKAR	
2	MONISH MADANKAR	
3	MAYUR NAGDEVE	
4	KUNAL SAROTE	
5	SUJEET KUMAR K.	
6	ARYA CHANDAN	
7	ARYAN MURANDE	
8	HARDIK	
9	RITWIK DODKE	
10	GANESH NIKODE	
11	SHIVAM THAKRE	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	YASH JAUNJAL	
2	RAJAT BENDE	
3	ARPAN	
4	SAMARTH SUNIL RAUT	
5	VIRAJ ANIL TIKLE	
6	HARSH SHYAMLAL KANOJIA	
7	ANUJ GOSAIN	
8	ASHISH RAMESH SAHLE	
9	VISHWANATH MAHESH	
10	SURAJ PARAKASH	
11	ROHIT ANIL GRAVIT	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	AAYUSH B. HATE	
2	MURTAZA SHABBIR SADRIWALA	
3	SHUBHAM SHREE PRAKASH	
4	DEEPAK SANJAY SHARMA	
5	ANAND MILAHARI	
6	NIKISH GUPTA	
7	CHIRAG GANESH SOLANKI	
8	CHINMESH	
9	PRATMESH RAVINDRA	
10	RIYAJ	
11	YUVRAJ	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	VIVEK	
2	SACHIN	
3	AKASH GANGARAM	
4	VISHAL KUMAR	
5	SHREYAS GAJANAN	
6	LAVESH MURLIDHAR	
7	SURENDRA VINOD	
8	NAVNATH PANDURANG	
9	ATUL BALIRAM	
10	CHIRAYU PRITESH	
11	DHUMAL MALHER	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RITESH RAMDAS	
2	RANA VED	
3	KRISHN DARSHAN SINGH	
4	SALUNKHE AKASH	
5	SAHIL DHAWALE	
6	ARIHAN BOKADIYA	
7	AJAY PAWAR	
8	ROHAN SHINDE	
9	ATHARAV BHINGARE	
10	BHAGWAT RATNAKAR	
11	NIKHIL PATIL	
	ed by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RAGHAV MAHAJAN	
2	AVISHKAR AGRE	
3	MOHAMMAD TAHSIN	
4	KIRAN PAWAR	
5	TANISHQ WABALE	
6	KARAN SARSANDE	
7	RISHIKESH WADEKAR	
8	ANISH JHADAV	
9	MAHANDULE RUSHIKESH	
10	SHRIVARDHAN MAGDAM	
11	ADARSH PUJARI	
	ed by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	S NCL & SU NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	KUNAL UMESH PHAGE	
2	ADITY'A SINGH	
3	OM KEDARNATH	
4	JATIN PATIDAR	
5	OMKAR MANOHAR MANE	
6	ADARSH JAWAHAR LAL GUPTA	
7	M&HIDUL M&NIRUL SHEKH	
8	NAYAN GUNAJI NEVAREKAR	
9	KIRAN MARUTI PATIL	
10	PARTH BHAGWAN TAJANE	
11	ABHISHEKH KISHAN	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS