



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ANAND RAJ	
2	MOHIT RAJ	
3	RAHMAT ALAM	
4	KESHAV KUMAR	
5	ROUSHAN KUMAR	
6	SHRESTH ROUSHAN SINGH	
7	SAHIL KUMAR	
8	DIVYANSH RAJ	
9	SHRI OM KUMAR	
10	MADHURANJAN PANDEY	
11	PRIHARSH	
*The Team has been selected by Experts pur	ely on the basis of individual performance during Selection Matches. The decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	PRIYANSHU KUMAR	
2	RAJANISH KUMAR	
3	ROHIT KUMAR	
4	LAKSHYA	
5	SHIVAM	
6	PIYUSH KUMAR	
7	PAWAN KUMAR	
8	ANSH RAJ	
9	ROUSHAN KUM A R	
10	DEEPAK KUMAR SONI	
11	MAHI KUMAR	
*The Team has been selected by binding for all and can not be ch	/ Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection Matches. The decision is allenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MEHRAAN CHISHTY	
2	SAURAV KUMAR	
3	SHEKHAR JHA	
4	SAMAR PRATAP SINGH	
5	VANSH KUMAR	
6	TANMAYYATHARTH	
7	NILESH SANKIT	
8	YASHRAJ	
9	RAUNAK KUMAR	
10	SAKSHAM KUMAR	
11	SHUBHAM TIBREUL	
*The Team has been selected by Experts purely	on the basis of individual performance during Selection Matches. The decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RISHABH RAJ	
2	PIYUSH KUMAR	
3	SAHIL RAJ	
4	ARTH KUMAR	
5	SAMATH SATVIK	
6	MAYANK KUMAR SHARMA	
7	B HARDWAJ	
8	SHANTANU KUMAR	
9	RAUNAK RAJ	
10	DIKSHIT	
11	MANNAT KUMAR BHATT	
*The Team has been selected by Experts purely	on the basis of individual performance during Selection Matches. The decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	AMAN KUMAR SINGH	
2	ADARSH KUMAR	
3	GOURAV KUMAR	
4	AARYAN RAJ	
5	SHIVAM KUMAR	
6	VIVEK TIWARI	
7		
8	OLCHE.	
9	N.C.	
10	JOH	
11	HAI	
	cted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MDIMRAN	
2	IRFAN ANSARI	
3	AAKASH KUMAR	
4	SUNDRAM SURAJ	
5	AMAN RAJ HANS	
6	AHSAMUDDIN ANSARI	
7	RAJDHAN KUMAR	
8	RAJ VARDHAN	
9	ROHIT KUMAR	
10	MD TOUSHIF RAZA	
11	ASHWIN KUMAR	
	cted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MD.SHAIK	
2	MANTU KUMAR	
3	MD RIZWAN	
4	RISHANT KUMAR	
5	SUMIT RANJAN	
6	DI V YANSH KUMAR	
7	ATUL KUMAR RAJ	
8	CHANDAN KUMAR	
9	AFRAJ ANSARI	
10	AZHAR ALAM	
11	SHAHIL ANSARI	
	octed by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ARYAN KUMAR SHARMA	
2	RITESH BHARTI	
3	TEJASWIRAJ	
4	TEJANSH	
5	KUNAL KUMAR SINGH	
6	SAMARTH SINGH	
7	DHIRAJ KUMAR	
8	ADITYA RAJ	
9	SONU KUMAR	
10	YASH RAJ	
11	NIKHIL RAJ	
*The Team has been selected binding for all and can not be	by Experts purely on the bas is of individual performance during Selection Matches . The decision is challenged.	NCL SPORTS ?





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ARJUN KUMAR	
2	SAIYAM KUMAR	
3	DHIRAJ KUMAR	
4	VIVEK GUPTA	
5	ALOK KUMAR	
6	GUDDU KUMAR	
7	SITTU	
8	AVINASH KUMAR	
9	UJJAWAL KUMAR P ANDEY	
10	ABHISHEK RAJ	
11	MANISH KUMAR	
	ted by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection nding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SIDDHARTHA KUMAR	
2	PRINCE KUMAR	
3	PIYUSH KUMAR	
4	MD KAMRAN	
5		
6	(AG	
7		
8	aick	
9	No.	
10	10 ^M	
11	MAIL	
*The Team has been selected binding for all and can not be	d by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection Matches. The decision is challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	KUNAL KUMAR	
2	PRIYA RANJAN RAJPUT	
3	ADITYA PATEL	
4	GOLU KUMAR	
5	SUDHANSHU MISHRA	
6	VIKASH KUMAR	
7	MUHAMMAD KAMRANA KAMAL	
8	MD KAIF	
9	RAM KIRPAL	
10	ATISH KUMAR SINGH	
11	HIMANSHU KUMAR	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS ?





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MDYASIM ANSARI	
2	ANSHUL KUMAR	
3	PRAVIN KUMAR	
4	PRINCE KUMAR	
5	ADARSH KUMAR	
6	ADITIYA KUMAR	
7	DHEERAJ MISHRA	
8	DIGAMBAR THAKUR	
9	BALAJI SHARMA	
10	ASHISH PANDEY	
11	NIRANJAN KUMAR	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	PAWAN BHARDWAJ	
2	NIKHIL RAJ	
3	NIRAJ KUMAR	
4	AYUSH KUMAR MALLIK	
5	MANISH KUMAR	
6	SUDHANSHU KUMAR JHA	
7	ASHUTOSH KUMAR	
8	SAURAV KUMAR	
9	HARSHIT SINGH	
10	ARYAN KUMAR	
11	VICKY KUMAR	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS ?





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SHI√AM KUMAR	
2	VIJAY KUMAR	
3	PRITESH KUMAR	
4	PRABHAT KUMAR	
5	ASHISH SWARUP	
6	ASHISH KUMAR	
7	MAYANK KUMAR	
8	MD SUAIB	
9	SONU KUMAR	
10	KUSHAGRA	
11	AA!	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS ?





BIHAR U&A-23 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MD AASIF	
2	HIMANSHU KUMAR JHA	
3	ASHWANI KUMAR	
4	SHRAWAN KUMAR	
5	AMIT KUMAR	
6	UDHAY KUMAR	
7	VISHAL KUMAR SHARMA	
8	AFJAL ALI	
9	AMAN KUMAR SINGH	
10	BABLI KUMARI	
11	AKASH KUMAR JHA	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS 2





BIHAR U&A-23 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ADARSH KUMAR YADAV	
2	ANUJ KV	
3		
4		
5		
6	(AG)	
7		
8	aickt	
9	al City	
10	JOH!	
11	HAI	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS