



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	VIRANI ABBASALI MAJUNRABBAS	
2	SHUKLA SHIVA SURENDRA KUMAR	
3	OCHWANI DHAIRYA	
4	PATEL ARYAN	
5	NAMAN KUMAR	
6	GARVDEEP SINGH RUPENDRA SINGH VIKRAM	
7	PATEL DIVY RAJESH BHAI	
8	VEDANT BOHRA	
9	PATEL SIDDH SURYAKANT BHAI	
10	KHARODIÝA TAMIM JUNED BHAI	
11	KALAL JUNEDBHAI HAJIBHAI	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	KABA FAIYAZ YUSUF	
2	DHARMIKRISHH TINISH KUMAR DESAI	
3	AYUSH KUMAR NAVINBHAI PATEL	
4	PARTH VIJAY GAJERAWALA	
5	VINMRA VINAY SINGH	
6	VIKAS VINAY SINGH	
7	NITISH YADAV	
8	ABHISHEK GUPTA	
9	JARIWALA DIVYAM HIREN	
10	PERIWAL VAIBHAV	
11	JAIN RONAK SURESH	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during he decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SHAH DRASHTANT	
2	PRIYANK ASHVINARAYAN BAJORIA	
3	HITEH SANWAL	
4	BHAVESH SANJEET KUMAR PERIWAL	
5	RAGHAV ARUN GATTANI	
6	DUSHYANT GUTSHAN NANDWANI	
7		
8	aick	
9		
10	ON	
11	MAI	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	KANSARA BHAVYA BHARGAVA KUMAR	
2	PRAJAPATI PUJAN RAYAMAL BHAI	
3	VANDAN BHAVIN BHAI PATEL	
4	VHORA MHEMADTUFEL	
5	CHOPDA DIP SANJAY BHAI	
6	CHUDASAMA JAYDIP BHAI MALABHAI	
7	CHAVDA SUNIL KISHAVJI BHAI	
8	MIZA MUBIN AJAZBAIG	
9	KAUKAWALA IBR <b>AHIM</b>	
10	ANKLAYWALA MUFADDAL HUJEFA	
11	AARAV JAIN	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	CHATOLIYA HARSHI NARESH BHAI	
2	CHOUHAN MEET MAHESH BHAI	
3	MADHAMI DRUMI HARDIK BHAI	
4	DHANDHIYA SANDIP BHARAT BHAI	
5	BILAKHIYA RIYAJ AMIN BHAI	
6	FALIA DIVYA	
7	GORPARIH VIPUL BHAI	
8	BHAVYA PARIKH	
9	GOSWAMI RISHI NANDANGRIRI	
10	YOGESH PATIDAR	
11	SHUBHAIM PATIDAR	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RAJDEEP PAMAR	
2	DOMDIÝA RAHUL PRAKASH BHAI	
3	RAVI SHUBHAS BAVISHKAR	
4	ANGAD KUMAR SINGH	
5	SACHIN MAHESH YADAV	
6	NAKUL SINGH CHUNDAWAT	
7	NITIN JAI SINGH PAL	
8	MONU KUMAR RAJPUT	
9	KUNAL HARESH RANNGA	
10	MD HAS <b>SAAN</b>	
11	HEMRAJSINH BRIJPALSINH PARMAR	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	VARUN KUMAR SAND	
2	VEDANT KARNANI	
3	OMKAR MANOJ MATKAR	
4	ARYAN MEHTA	
5	SUNNY VARMA	
6	MAYURESH SONAR	
7	PRAJAPATI HET DILIP BHAY	
8	alck	
9	N.C.	
10	ON	
11	WA!	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	PATNI SAGAR GOVINDHA	
2	MANTRI PRIYANK DINESH KUMAR	
3	PAL SAURABH SINGH MANOJ KUMAR	
4	THAKKAR SIDDHANT MITUL	
5	BAMBHANIYA ASHVIN JILUBHAI	
6	PADVI JATIN BHAI MAHENDRA BHAI	
7	DIVYANG HARESH BHAI PATEL	
8	ZALODIYA SUMIT	
9	PRAJAPATI MEET	
10	OZA RIDHAM	
11	KANSARA PRATHAM VRAJIESHKAM	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS ?





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	JANAK KALAL	
2	JOSHNI DHAIRY	
3	SHARMA VANSH	
4	THAKKAR MANAV	
5	UPADHYAY DHRUV DINESH BHAI	
6	PANCHAL DWIJ KUMAR MAHESH KUMAR	
7	BRIJESH PARMAR	
8	KHANUSIYA ARAMAN	
9	ZALA JAYRAJSINH	
10	GHADIYA GAURAV PARESHBHAI	
11	DOHARE GAURAV AJABSINH	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	GOHEL PRATHAM PIYUSH BHAI	
2	PURANIYA VISHAL MANOJEHAI	
3	CHOPDA JAYPAL HIRA BHAI	
4	VEGAD VIVEK	
5	DEVMURAI VATS DIPAK BHAI	
6	SEJPAL YASH CHANDRESBHAL	
7	BHARWAD UMANG GOPAL BHAI	
8	SOLANKI DAKSH KUMAR SHAILESH BHAI	
9	RATHOD AMAN	
10	VIKAS BHARWAD	
11	BHARWAD HITESH	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	CHOPDA ROSHAN SANJAY BHAI	
2	PATEL PRIYANK DIHESH KUMAR	
3	RUDRAKSH SANDEEP MENDHY	
4	PATEL PRINCE	
5	PATEL MEET SENDHA BHAI	
6	PATEL KUSH SHAILESH BHAI	
7	DHIRENDAR PALSINH	
8	MOHDAVIYA VIJAY RAMJI <b>BHAI</b>	
9	GODAKIYA HARDIK BH <b>ARAT BHAI</b>	
10	DESAI PIYUSH	
11	JHA AVINASH AMIT	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS 2





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	KUNJ NILESH MEHRA	
2	RATHOD MIHIR KUMAR AMRUT BHAI	
3	RABARI PARBAT KANA BHAI	
4	AUMIK KUMAR	
5	KRISH BHUPESH JAISWAL	
6	PATEL JAIMIN KUMAR BALU BHAI	
7	RAVI PATIDAR	
8	JITENDRA SINGH	
9	MANTRA AMIN	
10	DAKSH TUSHAR BHAI PATEL	
11	PARESH PATIDAR	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	GOSWAMI RACHIT AMIT KUMAR	
2	ADITIYA CHHOTELAL SHARMA	
3	AZAD PATIDAR	
4	NIKHIL WADHWA	
5	RAJDEEPSHIH CHANDR ASHIH PADHIYAR	
6	PATEL DHYAN KUMAR	
7	DEVLEKAR MAHTHAN BHARAT	
8	PRASHANT	
9	ANTALIA YUG	
10	VAIBHAV SINHA	
11	DHAVAL MOTISARIYA	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SURESH	
2	ARYASH SINHA ND	
3	SUTHAR BHERULAI	
4	NAMAN RAJENDRA ARYA	
5	VIRAJ KUMAR	
6	RAJ RAKESH	
7	SALIM SHYANSH	
8	IRFAN FAIJAN	
9	RAY SHIVANSH	
10	PATEL HAMMAD	
11	HARSH SHARMA	
*The Team has been s Selection Matches. Th	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS 2





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	PARMAR AMIT KUMAR	
2	PATEL JAIMIN RAJENDRA BHAI	
3	SHRUTI SHARMA	
4	KALAVATIBEH BARANDA	
5	DULERA MAHENDRA KUMAR MATHUR BHAI	
6	GUPTA SHIVAM	
7	SUSHIYA CHETAN	
8	NAYAK RAHUL	
9	KATHAN ROHITBHAI MEHTA	
10	RAHA PATH ASHISHBHAI	
11	BARAIYA SAGAR NARESHBHAI	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS ?





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RAHA KIRANM	
2	TIWARI BHARATMANI SANTOSH KUMAR	
3	SHUKAL MEET	
4	JOSHI NIKUNJ RASHMIKANT BHAI	
5	SAUMYA RAMI	
6	PRAJAPATI PRIYANK RAMESH BHAI	
7	LAVLIN DILIPBHAI KATRODIYA	
8	DOBARIYA RAHUL	
9	PATEL JAINIL KUMAR AJAY BHAI	
10	PATEL JAINISH	
11	DIPAK VARMA	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS ?





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MAURÝA SAHIL HASMUKH BHAI	
2	SHAH HET	
3	PATEL HARSH ISHVARBHAI	
4	KALET SACHIN KUMAR DEVABHAI	
5	ABHAY KUMAR SHANKARLA SONI	
6	TEJAS SAHEBRAV PATIL	
7	CHHAYANI CHIRAG JEHTIBHAI	
8	PARMAR KAHABHAI BABU <b>BHAI</b>	
9	KUDECHA RAJ DHIRU BHAI	
10	PATEL KRUNAL	
11	JASPURIYA HARDIK	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	AYUSH KUMAR	
2	SHALESH TIWARI	
3	PRATIK KUMAR	
4	HARDIK KUMAR	
5	VIRAL KUMAR	
6	MITESH BHAI GAMIE	
7	AMIT KUMAR	
8	ASHISH BOBADE	
9	AMAN DUBEY	
10	JOHN	
11	HAI	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS