



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	NAITIK	
2	GEETANSH	
3	ARYAN	
4	KARAMJEET SINGH	
5	GURSHARAN SINGH	
6	SUKHDEV SINGH	
7	AMANDEEP SINGH	
8	SAKSHAM DHINGRA	
9	OWAISALIM	
10	SURYANSH	
11	MANPREET SINGH	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RASANVEER SINGH	
2	DHAIRYA SOBTI	
3	KRIDHAY SINGH	
4	ABDUL RIAJ	
5	NAMAN SHARMA	
6	RASAT CHODHARY	
7	RASAT SHARMA	
8	KISHAN DUBEY	
9	ANURAG PANDEY	
10	KRISH	
11	JAB SHABAD SINGH	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
31. NO.		Category
1	KARANVEER SINGH	
2	SUKHMAN PREET SINGH	
3	JATIN	
4	SASAN	
5	ANMOL	
6	DAIWEK	
7	SATYAM	
8	SAGAR TIWARI	
9	SAHIL MEHTA	
10	MANISH	
11	JASHANDEEP SINGH	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	EK NOOR SINGH	
2	MANAN SINGH	
3	NAMANDEEP SINGH	
4	ROBANPREET SINGH	
5	SAGAR TIWARI	
6	JAHAHABAD SINGH	
7	DEVIK	
8	SURPREET SINGH	
9	MUKUL CHANDAL	
10	SIDAKPREET SINGH	
11	MAI	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	NEERAJ	
2	PRABHVEER	
3	PRABNOOR	
4	ANMOL	
5	BHAVYA	
6	MADHAV	
7	HARPREET SINGH	
8	RESHAMPREET SINGH	
9	AKASHDEEP SINGH	
10	KARANPREET SINGH	
11	LOVEPREET SINGH	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





	TUNUMD U-10 IEMW ZUZO	
Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ANKUSH DUGGEL	
2	PUDAR	
3		
4		
5		
6	CAC CALL	
7		
8	aick	
9		
10	10 kg	
11	WA!	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RAJINDER SINGH	
2	PRINCEPAL SINGH	
3	AMANDEEP SINGH	
4	AVRAJ SINGH	
5	ACCHAR KUMAR	
6	DIVENSHU BHASKAR	
7	MANMEET SINGH	
8	MALKEET SINGH	
9	VISHAL SINGH	
10	MANINDER SINGH	
11	MANPREET SINGH	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during be decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MANAV	
2	PAWAN	
3	VIKRAMJEET SINGH	
4	LOVEPREET	
5	SACHIN	
6	DEEPANSHU	
7	SAURAV	
8	NAVPREET SINGH	
9	VANSH SOHAL	
10	MESHDEEP SINGH	
11	BEINTH SINGH	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	JASPREET SINGH	
2	ANMOL	
3	HARMANDEEP SINGH	
4	RAGHAV SINGH	
5	JASPREET SINGH	
6	SACHIN	
7	RAVI PAUL	
8	ANKUSH MINSHAS	
9	MANOJ KUMAR	
10	YOUVRAJ	
11	SAGAR BANSAL	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	Cricker Less und NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SIVA	
2	KHUSH KARAN	
3	ROBINPREET SINGH	
4	LAKHWENDAR SINGH	
5	PAVITRAJEET SINGH	
6	PARSANT	
7	SIDAKJIT SINGH	
8	DHNEEJ BANGAR	
9	SURAJ KUMAR	
10	SAHIL KUMAR SAROJ	
11	JASPREET SINGH	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during be decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MANISH	0 ,
2	OM KUMAR	
3	KARANPREET SINGH	
4	LEEVRAJ SINGH	
5	RABNEET SINGH	
6	BADAL	
7	AMAN	
8	AKASH SABHARWAL	
9	NEERAJ	
10	DARENDER BAGHEL	
11	PARMINDER SINGH	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during be decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





	TUNUMD U-19 IEMM ZUZO	
Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ANIL KUMAR	
2	HARMAN	
3	GURGIT SINGH	
4	SHIVAM	
5		
6		
7		
8	aick	
9		
10	10 kg	
11	WA!	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	Cricker Leasure NCL SPORTS





PUNJAB U&A-23 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	GURPREET SINGH	
2	PRATHAM	
3	ABHISHEK MINHAS	
4	LOVEJOT SINGH	
5	MANOJ KUMAR	
6	DALBIR SINGH	
7	GURJIT SINGH	
8	RANJIT SINGH	
9	ROHIT KUMAR	
10	DAVINDER SINGH	
11	SANDEEP YADAV	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS 2





PUNJAB U&A-23 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ARJIT SINGH JOSAN	
2	JASVINDER SINGH	
3	MAYANK MALHOTRA	
4	AJAY BHATI	
5	MANINDER SINGH	
6	RANA SINGH	
7	RAMEN	
8	KARAN	
9	SACHIN KUMAR	
10	YAMAN	
11	AKASH	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during be decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS