

#### WOMEN'S DELHI TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	PRIYANKA RAJAN	
2	NAINA AGGARWAL	
3	SONALI	
4	SUSHANT SINGH	
5	YASHASVI DHIMAN	
6	ANJALI BALWA	
7	SHWETA GUPTA	
8	KANIKA BISHNOI	
9	AFTAB	
10	ALOKIK GARG	
11	TAMMANA TRIPATHY	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	CTICKC, Lessure NCL SPORTS e



#### WOMEN'S GUJRAT TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	KALAVATI BARANDA	
2	SHRUTI SHARMA	
3	KHOTARIYA DIVYA CHINTUBHAI	
4	TANVI AMOL SHITRE	
5	BHANDARI HARENDRA	
6	PALAKSH MAVJI GOTHI	
7	HIMANSHI AHAKE	
8	MADHVI VISHWAKARMA	
9	SACHENDRA AHIRWAR	
10	RV SOLANKY	
11	PRINCY YADAV	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	SNCL SPORTS



#### WOMEN'S KARNATAKA TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	KSHITI VINAY	
2	ISHANVI V KULKARNI	
3	MANUSHREE RAJESH KURTAKOTI	
4	TABASSUM	
5	NIRUPAMAA VV	
6	ADITI	
7	TIRUPATTUR CHINMAYEE	
8	ANAGHA DESAI	
9	SONI NEGI	
10	RABIA RIYAZ	
11	PRINCY YADAV	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	Cricker Lessus NCL & Sun NCL SPORTS



#### WOMEN'S MAHARASHTRA TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	JIDNÝASA INDRAJIT SHELKE	
2	TEJASWINI MAHESH MORE	
3	DAREKAR SRUSHTI GIRISH	
4	DIVYA VISHNU PAWAR	
5	RUCHITA SANTOSH MAHAJAN	
6	VEDANTI GANDHARV PATIL	
7	VEDANDTI PATIL	
8	DIVYA YADAV	
9	DHANSHRI DHOLE	
10	RAMA DAVI	
11	SHRUTI PRAVIN GUNJAL	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	CTICKC, Lessure NCL SPORTS



#### WOMEN'S RAJASTHAN TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	VINOD MEGHWAL	
2	RADHA	
3	AABID SILAWAT	
4	LAKSHITA KUMAWAT	
5	ANITA	
6	SUGANARAM	
7	PAYAL GUNJAN	
8	ASRAR	
9	MUSAIB TOFIQ	
10	ASHIKA CHOWAN	
11	RACHNA KUMAWAT	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	Cricke, Lessue NCL SPORTS



#### WOMEN'S UTTAR PRADESH TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	KASHVI SINGH	
2	SARITA CHAUHAN	
3	RAFIYA SHAMIM KURTAKOTI	
4	KAJAL	
5	MULAYAM SINGH	
6	AMITA KUMARI	
7	GOURANGI DWIVEDI	
8	SAROJ CHAUHAN	
9	SHRUTI SINGH	
10	DOLL KASHYAP	
11	NAI	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS