| Rajasthar<br>Team<br>National Cricket League<br>NCL SPORTS  |                     |
|---|---------------------|
| RAJASTHAN U-19 TEAM 2021  |                     |
| Sr. No.   | Name                |
| 1   | NARENDRA BAIRWA     |
| 2   | SUNIL SAINI         |
| 3   | PARSHANT SHARMA     |
| 4   | AMAN TATA           |
| 5   | RONAK GURJAR        |
| 6   | GOVIND SINGH        |
| 7   | YUVRAJ MEENA        |
| 8   | SACHIN BHATIYA      |
| 9   | SUNNY KUMAR         |
| 10  | DIGVIJAY SINGH (WK) |
| 11  | YUVRAJ SINGH        |
| 12  | KISHOR KUMAR        |
| 13  | AJEET SINGH         |
| 14  | AMIT KUMAR SAINI    |
| 15  | PRIYANSHU SONI      |
| *The Team has been selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during Selection Matches. The decision is binding for all and can not be challenged. |                     |