



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SAFNESH	
2	VIVAK SINGH	
3	DEEPAK SINGH	
4	ANISH	
5	KRISHNA NAMDEV	
6	KRISHNA MEWEDA	
7	NIFAR PRATAP SINGH	
8	GAURAV	
9	RITIK SHARMA	
10	KAPIL SINGH	
11	SAHIL LODHI	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS 2





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SAFNESH	
2	VIVAK SINGH	
3	DEEPAK SINGH	
4	ANISH	
5	KRISHNA NAMDEV	
6	KRISHNA MEWEDA	
7	NIFAR PRATAP SINGH	
8	GAURAV	
9	RITIK SHARMA	
10	KAPIL SINGH	
11	SAHIL LODHI	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS 2





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	PARV VASHISNTHA	
2	TRASHAB PRAJAPATI	
3	MANISH PAL	
4	PRINCE KUMAR THAKUR	
5	SAKSHAM KUMAR JAISWAL	
6	JAHOOR ZAFAR	
7	VIJAY VARDHAN	
8	BHARAT SINGH	
9	KRISHNA CHAURASIYA	
10	ANMOL SHRIVAS	
11	OM SINGH	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS ?





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	TANISH MOSES	
2	TANISH SHARMA	
3	KUM MALVIYA	
4	VED VISHWAKARMA	
5	MOHIT MARAN	
6	TANMAY BHARDWAJ	
7	SHAHNAAVI	
8	MUDIT SETNI	
9	PREYENSH	
10	GURKIRAT SINGH	
11	UDAY	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during be decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS 2





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	IRSH AGGARWAL	
2	PARMAND PRAJAPATI	
3	DEVENDER PRATAP	
4	VAIBHAV JHA	
5	SANKET PATEL	
6	AJIT	
7	YASH DUBEY	
8	VISHAL SURYAVANSHI	
9	HARSH KUMBHAKAR	
10	ANSH BANSAL	
11	JAYESH CHOUHAN	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	KRISHNA SHIVIHARE	
2	RISHI RATHORE	
3	KUNAL KUSHWAHA	
4	ARYAN KAUDIYA	
5	MOHAMMAD AARISH	
6	SHIVAM CHOUHAN	
7	VADIR DUBEY	
8	ISHANT	
9	HOIDAYA	
10	SHUBHAM	
11	SHASHANK	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	VIVEK	
2	BHASHIYA	
3	SUMET RATHORE	
4	YASH DHAKAD	
5	PRADUMAN	
6	ROHAN	
7	AKAK SINGH	
8	alcke	
9	N.C.	
10	ON	
11	MAI	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	NITIN	
2	VIJAY	
3	ROUNAK	
4	МОНІТ	
5	SUDHANSHU YADAV	
6	SUMIT PATIDAR	
7	ROHAN	
8	VISHAL	
9	MAYANK	
10	NAYHAL	
11	AYUSHMAN	
\	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS ?





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MAYANK	
2	NAMAN	
3	ANURAG GOUTAM	
4	NITIN	
5	YASH	
6	GOPAL	
7	RAMPAL	
8	ANSHU	
9	MOHAN	
10	HARI OM	
11	ADIT KUMAR	
*The Team has been s Selection Matches. Th	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS





Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	моніт	
2	RAHUL	
3	ADARSH PANDEY	
4	ROHIT KUHWAHA	
5	UPENDER SINGH	
6	HARSH PAY	
7	AMIT	
8	JATIN PATEL	
9	KAUMARA	
10	SUMIT SHUAKAL	
11	RAM BHAJAN	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS ?





MADHYA PRADESH U-19/23 TEAM 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	KAUSHAL	
2	DHARMINDER	
3	YASH LADWANI	
4	SUJAL DAHKAR	
5	MAYANK VISHWAKARMA	
6	DEEPAK	
7	SHAURAM	
8	SAHIL	
9	RAHUL YADAV	
10	JOHN	
11	HAI	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during edecision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS