



NCL SPORTS

BIHAR UA-23 TEAM 2021

DIHMN UM-23 IEMW 2021		
Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RAMIZ RAJA	BOWLER
2	RAJNISH	BOWLER
3	JUGAL KISHORE	BATSMAN/WK
4	ADARSH KUMAR	BATSMAN
5	SONU KUMAR SHAH	BATSMAN
6	AMAN	ALL ROUNDER
7	JAI KISHAN	ALL ROUNDER
8	DEEPAK MEHRA LEAGUE	ALL ROUNDER
9	VIKASH KR MAHTO	ALL ROUNDER
10	DIVESH KUMAR CHANDAN	ALL ROUNDER
11	BISWA PRATAP RAWANI	BATSMAN
12	MANOJ KUMAR YADAV	BOWLER
13	PANKAJ YADAV	BOWLER
14	DEEPAK SHARMA	BOWLER
15	ANDRA SEN	ALL ROUNDER
*The Team has been selected by Experts pur	vely on the basis of individual performance during Selection Matches. The decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	Cricket Lead Sulvey NCL SPORTS