



NCL SPORTS

BIHAR U-16 TEAM 2021

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ANURAG PAL	BATSMAN
2	AAYUSH GAUTAM	BATSMAN
3	GOVIND RAJ	BATSMAN
4	ANMOL KUMAR	BATSMAN
5	DEOBRAT SAHAY	ALL ROUNDER
6	ABU TALIB	BATSMAN
7	SANDEEP DAS	ALL ROUNDER
8	OM PRAKASH EAG	ALL ROUNDER
9	ZAKIR HUSSAIN	ALL ROUNDER
10	UJJAWAL PANDEY	BOWLER
11	SUBHAM BHUSHAN	BOWLER
12	VIKRANT SINGH MUNDA	BATSMAN
13	ANURAG PRASAD	BOWLER
14	SATYENDRA KUMAR	BOWLER
15	SAURAV KUMAR	BATSMAN
16	RITIK MANSHI	BOWLER
*The Team has been selected by Experts pi	rely on the basis of individual performance during Selection Matches. The decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	Cricket te sa Sully NCL SPORTS