

Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	PRUTHURAJ SANNAKKI	
2	T. PREETHAM	
3	AMITH R	
4	MAHAN-N	
5	TANMAY G	
6	SHRIYAN SN	
7	SAMARTH	
8	BHUVAN .S	
9	KRITISH	
10	TANAY	
11	VIRAT VAGE	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	YASHWATH KUMAR	
2	SHAMHARAN	
3	KC BIDDDAPPA	
4	SARVESH .S	
5	HARSHA .M	
6	PANKAJ SREENIVAS .B	
7	PATNAM IRFAN	
8	SACHIEN	
9	SHUDHANSHU	
10	PRAVEEN KUMAR REDDY	
11	KARTHIK GODIWADDAR	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS 2



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SAIRAJ DESAI	
2	SANKET DAVANE	
3	PRITHVI MAGULI	
4	SANKET HAKARE	
5	FAHIM ANSARI	
6	PARAS PAWAR	
7	PRAJWAL DALVI	
8	YASH PATU.	
9	TANISHK BHOGAVAN	
10	ARYAN VANGANKAR	
11	SANKALP KALADAGIMATH	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS 2



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SURAJ MOLAGE	
2	DNYNESHWAR DEVAKAR	
3	PUNDLIK DEVAKAR	
4	SACHIN HANJANATTI	
5	VISHNUPRASAD	
6	REHAN ALASKAR	
7	ROHAN SHIRKE	
8	DEERAJ NAIK	
9	VINOD BADGE	
10	AJAY ADIGUNDI	
11	MOHIT DEVADIGA	
*The Team has been s Selection Matches. Th	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS 2



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ANIKET INGLE	
2	KARTIK MOGER	
3	SUHAS NAIK	
4	SAGAR NAIK	
5	MEHRAJ SHAIKH	
6	BALARAJ GM	
7	NITIN PATIL	
8	RINKU WADDAR	
9	ADARSH SHIRAGOVE	
10	SHUBHAM KAMBLE	
11	VIKAS JODAR	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	VARUN KB	1900
2	RAMESH V	A
3	PRAJWAL .M	
4	RAVI KUMAR	
5	RAM CHARAN	&
6	MV DHONI	9
7	SANKESWAR	
8	VASU	
9	THARUN .N	
10	DILEP .M	
11	ABHISHEK .T	
	y Experts purely on the basis of individual performants is binding for all and can not be challenged.	nce during NCL SPORTS NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	YASHASH .A	
2	PUNITH .H	
3	GJ. ABHISHEK	
4	RAHUL .SN	
5	SOURABH .SK	
6	BASAVARAJ	
7	NAVEEN KUMAR .M	
8	AYUSH BALAJI	
9	GAGANDEEP	
10	RAHUL SINGH	
11	PINEETH .KR	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	SANTHOSH .R	
2	OMKAR .DR	
3	NAVEEN JUMAR .G	
4	ARUN KUMAR .G	
5	ABHISHEK .K	
6	VIKAS .G	
7	KISHORE .N	
8	OPRAKASH.K	
9	JAYANTH .V	
10	UDHAM SINGH	
11	RAKESH MK	
*The Team has been s Selection Matches. Th	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	GNANESH .KE	
2	CHETHAN .B	
3	PRAJWAL .V	
4	NITHESH .P	
5	AKASH .R	
6	TARUN .H	
7	ARYAN SINGH	
8	MANOJ REDDY KN	
9	SUMUKH PRABHU	
10	ARISHT SURANA	
11	THIPPESH .SH	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



	MMINMIMIM U-19 IEMW 2020	
Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	AGILESH .R	
2	VINAY .S	
3	SANTHOSH RATHOD	
4	KARAN TOMAR	
5		
6		
7		
8	aick	
9		
10	10 kg	
11	HA!	
	lected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	RUPESH SHIRGOVE	
2	AMOL KHOT	
3	VINAY .S NIMBAKKANAVAR	
4	AMIT RATHOD	
5	SHAIKH ALTAF	
6	PUNDALIKA S CHOBAR	
7	CHAVAN TUSHAR DILIP	
8	SYED JAFFER	
9	MANJUNATH N	
10	SHUBHAM SK	
11	RABI RAKESH .J	
*The Team has been s Selection Matches. Th	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during e decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS 2



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	MD ESAMUDDIN	
2	NAGARAJ	
3	MAZHAR AHMED	
4	ARMAN	
5	KIRAN	
6	SANJEEV KASYAP B	
7	G&UTHAM MP	
8	ADITHYA SHANKAR	
9	ERRISWAMY K	
10	MELVIN SUJAY	
11	VENU . N	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during be decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	DE√RAJ.N	
2	ANANTHA RAVI	
3	VIKAS KUMAR	
4	RAGHAVENDRA	
5	VIJAY	
6	ABHISHEK BANDI	_
7	RAJASHEKER MK	
8	MANOJ KUMAR .K	
9	ABHILASH .KS	
10	ABHILASH .V	
11	RA√I SHARMA	
	elected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS



Sr. No.	Name	Category
1	ABHILASH GANGAVATHI	
2	K ASIF	
3	ACCHYUTHARA0	
4	DS. CHETAN	
5		
6	(AG)	_
7		
8	alcit	
9	N. C.	
10	JOHN	
11	MAI	
	selected by Experts purely on the basis of individual performance during ne decision is binding for all and can not be challenged.	NCL SPORTS